To content
Department of Com­pu­ter Science

Our team (former Morik group)

This webpage represents the team that developed from the original TU Dortmund University AI group (former Lehrstuhl VIII) as founded by Katharina Morik. A complete overview of the Lamarr directors, management and principal investigators is provided on the official homepage.

Management & Controlling

Office & Administration

Public Relations & Networking

IT Administration

Research Associates